2005 IberoAmerican Convention on Rights of Youth

The Ibero-American Convention on the Rights of Youth was signed in 2005 in the Spanish city of Badajoz, and came into force on 1 March 2008. It applies to those States that have ratified it, and is limited to the Ibero-American region, which also includes Spain, Portugal, and Andorra in Europe.

Loader Loading...
EAD Logo Taking too long?

Reload Reload document
| Open Open in new tab


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *